Peekabo

28 Oct

It’s my birthday this weekend! I’ve spent the week thrifting and hanging out with mi madre, playing with my new camera and having dinner at my favorite Boston Japanese spot – Red Lantern.

Decided to take these in front of the tattered background I left from the last Boston Bazaar shoot while I took a photo break from watching Bad Girl’s Club, Project Runway, and that new spinoff show…oh and making my dresses for this weekend.

So, since I love this Red Lantern spot so much I decided I wanted to spend my birthday with my friends there.  Sent birthday reminders out a few weeks/month ago and invites last week…of course no one can make it. So, I’m taking my huge reservation and spending it with the people that want to spend my birthday with me.  Whether I show up to my pre-birthday toast is up in the air, but I will definitely go crazy this year. Too many of my birthdays have been… disappointments.

Smack ya Later,

With endless photos!

Leave a Reply

