Style Diary – UNDERWATER

8 Nov

That title has nothing to do with what I’m wearing right now but listen to this as you scroll through this post.

Today wasn’t very eventful until I decided to apply for the Real World during my lunch break.  Granted, I still need to make a video but I filled out my info, wrote a nonsense bio, and submitted a few pictures.  I did take the train today, however, and was followed home by a creepy man that’s followed me before. I once again had to walk around the block so the creep wouldn’t know where I live.  And the fact that I gave him that “you’ve gotta be f**king kidding me, I’m sick of your s**t” look must be an indicator that I’m more annoyed than afraid of creepy men following me on dark nights down dark streets. I mean, I am 5’10 in 5 inch heels and look like I could kick some major ass. Just sayin’.

Here’s what I wore and I’m pretty sure the entire look cost me less than 70 bucks including shoes. Bet you wanna know how I shop, huh?

Do wait.

I will tell.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

